College Mininistries: Minister Nicholas Patterson

Chair of Finance: Gerald Howse

Minister of Music: Cliff Sain

Media Ministry: Lamont Evans


Church Secretary: Mother Barbara Manning

Pastor's Assistant: Cami Jones


Please contact Sis. Jones with any pertinent information for Pastor Stevenson such as important dates, announcements, etc

Director of Communications: Michael Thomas

Chair Deacon: Maurice Fitzgerald

Church Administrator: Cynthia Fitzgerald


Church Clerk: Linda Grayson

Church Financial Secretary: Denise Prather

Youth Director: Minister Angelica Brooks-James

Transportation: Deacon Ronnie Stevenson

Music Director: Minister Rachel Russel

Operations: Deacon Robert Frazier

Security: Tim Marchbanks

Church Treasurer: Beverly Wade